Data Vendors

The Tel Aviv Stock Exchange market data that is disseminated through third-party data vendors is intended solely for personal use of the recipient and no other commercial or other use is to be made of it, except in accordance with a license to use market data for the purpose of computing indices, as set out below.

Israeli Data Vendors

Aonline
Contact Person: Amiram Partouche
Phone: +972-3-5177123
Fax: +972-3-5171910
E-Mail: info@aonline.co.il
Web Site: www.aonline.co.il

Bizportal
Contact Person: Ronen Binder
Phone: +972-3-6388299
E-Mail: binder@bizportal.co.il
Web Site: www.bizportal.co.il

E&A Financial Software Systems Ltd. 
Contact Person: Rom Katz
Phone: +972-77-5551111
E-Mail: rom@tradeone.co.il
Web Site: www.tardeone.co.il

Globes
Contact Person: Rammy Alon
Phone:  +972-3-9538681
E-Mail: rammy-a@globes.co.il
Web Site: www.globes.co.il
 
Globes Trade1 One Ltd
Contact Person: Asaf Alon
Phone: +972-77-5551122
E-Mail: asaf@gto.co.il
Web Site: www.gto.co.il

The Marker
Contact Person: Dror Itach
Phone: +972-3-5133668
E-Mail: dror.itach@themarker.com
Web Site: www.themarker.com

International Data Vendors

ACTIV Financial
Contact Person: Sales
Phone: +12125991600
EMEA Number: +44-2033278293
Email: sales@activfinancial.com
Web Site: http://www.activfinancial.com

Bloomberg
Contact Person: Israel Sales Team
Phone: +972-3-5427100
Web Site: www.bloomberg.com

Dow Jones
Contact Person: Hanan Taylor
Phone: +44-20-32175114
E-Mail: hanan.taylor@dowjones.com

IDC-Comstock
Contact Person: Volker Dohn
Phone: +49-69-505030604
E-Mail: volker.dohn@interactivedata.com
Web Site: www.interactivedata.com

Quanthouse SAS
Contact Person: Sales
Phone: +33(0)173023211
Email: sales@quanthouse.com
Web Site:  http://www.quanthouse.com  

Thomson Reuters
Contact Person: Annie Peleg
Phone: +972-3-6899927
Fax: +972-3-5372045
E-Mail: annie.peleg@thomsonreuters.com
Web Site: www.thomsonreuters.com

License to Use Market Data for the Purpose of Computing Indices

The Tel Aviv Stock Exchange (TASE) owns the intellectual property and other rights in the securities prices that are computed and published by it. The TASE agrees to other entities using the market data for the purpose of computing and publishing indices, and to that end it is willing to grant a license for such use, subject to the terms and conditions prescribed by it and set out in the license appearing at the link below.
 
This English version is solely for the sake of convenience. It is not an official translation and has no binding force. Whilst reasonable care and skill have been exercised in the preparation hereof, no translation can ever perfectly reflect the original. In the event of any discrepancy between the original Hebrew and this translation, the Hebrew alone will prevail.
 
Click here to read the English version of the Licence to Use Trading Data for the Computation of Indices